CLICK/TAP HERE TO START
Meanwhile, in the games room...
PaperBoy 2097 v3.142
  • File
  • List
  • Batch
  • Search
  • Send
  • Report
  • Help
Name Email Promotion 1 Promotion 2 Discount
Darcey Lloyddarcey@aftc.ioNoYesYes
Dave Clarkdc@geemail.comNoYesYes
Clair Smithsmithc@geemail.comNoYesYes
Doctor Whodwho@geemail.comNoYesYes
James Vaderjv@geemail.comNoYesYes
Luke Kentlk@geemail.comNoYesYes
Clark Skywalkercs@geemail.comNoYesYes
Mary Pottermpotter@geemail.comNoYesYes
Harry Lambhlamb@geemail.comNoYesYes
Frank Ferterff@geemail.comNoYesYes
Dodgy Guydguy@geemail.comNoYesYes
Bob Brailbbrail@geemail.comNoYesYes
Steven Stokess@geemail.comNoYesYes
Bram Seagulbrams@geemail.comNoYesYes
Pattrick Nimoypatty@geemail.comNoYesYes
Lenny Stewartlennys@geemail.comNoYesYes
Whilly Wheeton99willy99@geemail.comNoYesYes
Beverly Troybtroy@geemail.comNoYesYes
Diana Crusherdcrusher@geemail.comNoYesYes
Addria Adamaaa@geemail.comNoYesYes
Samantha Zodszod@geemail.comNoYesYes
Frank Soonfsoon@geemail.comNoYesYes
Jason Fargojfarg22@geemail.comNoYesYes
Dooby Doodd@geemail.comNoYesYes
Doo Doodoodoo@geemail.comNoYesYes
Dee Deedeedee@geemail.comNoYesYes
Select who you would like to deliver this weeks paper to from the list above...
Darcey@AFTC.io
PaperBoy.init()